Latest Posts

    Permanent Roommates: Updates regarding the series.

    Permanent Roommates, the first-ever Indian web series which turned out to be successful in the world of Indian web space was created by TVF and Biswapati Sarkar, is an Indian Web Series which revolves around the life of young couple Tanya and Mikesh who lives in a long-distance relationship for three years and later face the likelihood of marriage. The first season aired on Youtube on 29th October 2014. The total number of episodes is thirteen and followed the rom-com trend. The IMDb rating of the show is 8.6 out of 10.

    Permanent Roommates: Updates regarding the series.

    The second season broadcasted on TVF Play on 14th February 2016. It has a rating of 8.8 out of 10 and was much more dramatic but not as intimate as season 1 and emerged into a full-fledged Bollywood film. The series has been able to make the audience sit and enjoy it for as long it runs and wait for another season as well. Overall it is a good source of fun and laughter and won’t let you watch it without you laughing your ass off.

    Permanent Roommates: Updates regarding the series.


    The third season of Indian Drama Permanent Roommates was expected to be premiered back in the year 2018 but its been four years since the second season arrived and the fan have been waiting for the third season ever since the second season came to an end. Still we have no official date announced or heard as to premier of the third season but it should arrive by late 2020 or 2021.


    • MAIN CAST-
    1. Sumeet Vyas as Mikesh Chaudhary.
    2. Nidhi Singh as Tanya Nagpal.
    3. Deepak Kumar Mishra as Purushottam.
    4. Shishir Sharma as Brijmohan Nagpal.
    5. Asrani as Subhash Chaudhary.
    6. Sheeba Chaddha as Lata Chaudhary.
    7. Darshan Jariwala as Mohanlal Chaudhary.
    8. Ayesha Raza Mishra as Ila.
    9. Manu Rishi as twin Dr Mudhit.
    10. Anandeshwar Dwivedi as Laxman/Leo.
    11. Unknown as Tiwari.
    1. Jitendra Kumar as Pathik.
    2. Nidhi Bisht as Ritu.
    3. Sameer Saxena as Bansal.
    4. Akanksha Thakur as Rashmi.
    5. Sudhir Choubeesy as Atul Choubey.
    1. Divyendu Sharma as Agnivesh Chhabra.
    2. Pradhuman Singh as Hemant.
    3. Ratnabali Bhattacharjee as Seema Khatri.
    4. Maanvi Gagroo as Shivani Chhabra.
    5. Rasika Dugal as Avantika.
    6. Anant Singh as Bulla.


    The third season of TVF’s Permanent Roommates will be continued from where the season 2 ended.

    So far, it is not confirmed if the third season will be arriving this year or not as revealed by Sumeet Vyas. He told that the third season would premiere anytime in the future. And the cast will comprise of Sumeet Vyas, Nidhi Singh, Asrani, Shishir Sharma, Deepak Kumar Mishra, Sheeba Chaddha, Darshan Jariwala, and others.

    Permanent Roommates: Updates regarding the series.

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss


    error: Alert: Content is protected !!